german | english
contact

office@cornelius-voelker.de
galleries

Galerie Klaus Gerrit Friese
Meierottostraße 1
10719 Berlin
Germany
Tel.: +49 30 - 887 11 371
Email: kgf@galeriefriese.de
www.galeriefriese.de

WIMMERplus
Rosenheimer Strasse 244
81669 München
Germany
Tel.: +49 89 - 20 24 55 60
Email: sw@wimmerplusart.com
www.wimmerplusart.com

Hosfelt Gallery
260 Utah Street
USA - San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel.: +1 415 - 495 5454
Fax: +1 415 - 800 7206
Email: info@hosfeltgallery.com
www.hosfeltgallery.com

links

Galerie Klaus Gerrit Friese, Berlin | www.galeriefriese.de

Hosfelt Gallery, San Francisco, USA | www.hosfeltgallery.com

Gallery Edition Copenhagen | www.editioncopenhagen.com

WIMMERplus, Munich | www.wimmerplusart.com

Galerie Baumgarten | www.galerie-baumgarten.de

Kunstakademie Muenster | www.kunstakademie-muenster.de

Klasse Prof. Cornelius Völker | www.klassevoelker.de

Mönchehaus Museum Goslar | www.moenchehaus.de

Museum Villa Stuck, Munich | www.villastuck.de

Wilhelm-Hack-Museum, Ludwigshafen am Rhein | www.wilhelmhack.museum

Von der Heydt-Museum, Wuppertal | www.von-der-heydt-museum.de

Kunsthalle Münster | www.muenster.de/stadt/kunsthalle/

Kunsthalle Emden | www.kunsthalle-emden.de

Art Academy Duesseldorf | www.kunstakademie-duesseldorf.de

Museum Baden, Solingen | www.museum-baden.de

Forum Kunst Rottweil | www.forumkunstrottweil.de

Kunsthalle Lingen | www.kunstverein-lingen-kunsthalle.de

Kunsthalle Goeppingen | www.kunsthalle-goeppingen.de

Forum Kunst Rottweil | www.forumkunstrottweil.de

Kunst aus NRW, Kornelimuenster, Aachen | www.kunst-aus-nrw.de

Emsdettener Kunstverein e.V. | www.emsdettener-kunstverein.de

Kunstverein Rosenheim e.V. | www.kunstverein-rosenheim.de

Kunstmuseum Esbjerg, Denmark | www.eskum.dk

Schirmer/Mosel Verlag | www.schirmer-mosel.de

Schirmer/Mosel Showroom | www.schirmer-mosel.de

Wikipedia

Die Hermannsschlacht | www.die-hermannsschlacht.de

Artfacts | www.artfacts.net

Artnet | www.artnet.de

NRW Kultursekretariat Wuppertal | www.nrw-kultur.de

Kunsthalle Rotterdam | www.kunsthal.nl

Kunsthalle Darmstadt | www.kunsthalle-darmstadt.de

Stiftung museum kunst palast, Duesseldorf | www.museum-kunst-palast.de

Museum Ritter, Waldenbuch | www.museum-ritter.de

Museum Franz Gertsch, Burgdorf | www.www.museum-franzgertsch.ch

Museo de Arte Contemporáneo, Madrid | www.munimadrid.es

Museum Sophienholm, Copenhagen | www.sophienholm.dk

Vendsyssel Kunstmuseum, Hjorring | www.vkm.dk

Ludwig Forum, Aachen | www.ludwigforum.de

Kunstraum Fuhrwerkswaage, Cologne | www.artcontent.de/fuhrwerkswaage/

Goethe Institut, Rotterdam | www.goethe.de/ins/nl/ams/deindex.htm

Rohkunstbau | www.rohkunstbau.de

Kunsthalle der Hypo-Kulturstiftung, Munich | www.hypo-kunsthalle.de

Württembergischer Kunstverein, Stuttgart | www.wkv-stuttgart.de

Sies+Hoeke Galerie, Duesseldorf | www.sieshoeke.com

art agents Galerie, Hamburg | www.artagents.de

Gallery Wolfgang Gmyrek, Duesseldorf | www.galerie-gmyrek.de

Gallery Filipp Rosbach, Leipzig | www.filipprosbach.com

Kunst aus NRW, Aachen-Kornelimünster | www.kunst-aus-nrw.nrw.de

Druckverlag Kettler | www.druckverlag-kettler.com

Sueddeutsche Zeitung Magazin | www.sz-magazin.sueddeutsche.de


Cornelius Völker © all rights reserved.